Daisy Haven Farm - Hoof Distortion Workshop

Hands-on Course

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 to Mon, Apr 3, 2017

Recognizing and Rehabilitating Hoof Distortion


Hoof Distortion and Glue/Composite Shoe Clinic, hosted by Innovative Hoofcare Australia

Advanced Pathology, Glue and Composite Shoe Workshop, Hands-on Course

Sat, May 13, 2017 to Tue, May 16, 2017
,
Thu, May 18, 2017 to Sun, May 21, 2017

Join us for the Hoof Distortion and Glue/Composite Shoe Clinic, hosted by Innovative Hoofcare Australia


Daisy Haven Farm Glue and Composite Shoe Clinic

Glue and Composite Shoe Workshop, Hands-on Course

Thu, Apr 20, 2017 to Fri, Apr 21, 2017

Daisy Haven Farm Glue and Composite Shoe Clinic in Denmark


Hoof Distortion and Glue/Composite Shoe Clinic, hosted by Pacific Coast HorseShoeing School

Hands-on Course, Hoof Distortion Workshop, Speaking and Presenting

Thu, Jun 1, 2017 to Sun, Jun 4, 2017

Join us for the Hoof Distortion and Glue/Composite Shoe Clinic, hosted by Pacific Coast HorseShoeing School


Hoof Distortion and Glue/Composite Shoe Clinic Beginner Course, hosted by Innovative Hoofcare Australia

Glue and Composite Shoe Workshop, Hoof Distortion Workshop, Speaking and Presenting

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 to Thu, Nov 30, 2017
,
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 to Tue, Dec 5, 2017

Join us for the Hoof Distortion and Glue/Composite Shoe Beginner Clinic, hosted by Innovative Hoofcare Australia